Our team

Michael Liddle

Cultural Programs

Michael Liddle

Cultural Programs

michael.liddle@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6028

Glenn Marshall

GM Intyalheme

Dr. Melodie Bat

GM Corporate Services

Dr. Melodie Bat

GM Corporate Services

melodie.bat@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6018

Lyn Howes

GM Precinct & Business Development

Lyn Howes

GM Precinct & Business Development

lynette.howes@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6011

Tristan Simons

Projects - Intyalheme

Tristan Simons

Projects - Intyalheme

tristan.simons@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6010

Andrea Johnston

Communications - Intyalheme

Andrea Johnston

Communications - Intyalheme

andrea.johnston@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6041

Nina Kolder

Programs

Kate Pacis

Executive Assistant & Corporate Services Coordinator

Kate Pacis

Executive Assistant & Corporate Services Coordinator

kate.pacis@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6009

Kathy Palmer

Corporate Services Officer

Kathy Palmer

Corporate Services Officer

kathy.palmer@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6000