Our team

Michael Liddle

Cultural Programs

Michael Liddle

Cultural Programs

michael.liddle@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6028

Sara Johnston

GM Intyalheme

Anna Skidmore

Communications & Media

Anna Skidmore

Communications & Media

anna.skidmore@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6017

Dr. Melodie Bat

GM Strategy & Operations

Dr. Melodie Bat

GM Strategy & Operations

melodie.bat@dka.com

(08) 8958 6018

Claire Bailey

Senior Business Officer

Claire Bailey

Senior Business Officer

claire.bailey@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6013

Tristan Simons

Projects - Intyalheme

Tristan Simons

Projects - Intyalheme

tristan.simons@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6010

Andrea Johnston

Projects - Sustainability

Andrea Johnston

Projects - Sustainability

andrea.johnston@dka.com.au

Nina Kolder

Programs

Kate Pacis

Administration