Our team

Michael Liddle

Cultural Programs

Michael Liddle

Cultural Programs

michael.liddle@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6028

Glenn Marshall

GM Intyalheme Centre for Future Energy

Glenn Marshall

GM Intyalheme Centre for Future Energy

glenn.marshall@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6040

Anna Skidmore

Communications & Media

Anna Skidmore

Communications & Media

anna.skidmore@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6017

Dr. Melodie Bat

GM Strategy & Operations

Dr. Melodie Bat

GM Strategy & Operations

melodie.bat@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6018

Lyn Howes

GM Precinct & Business Development

Lyn Howes

GM Precinct & Business Development

lynette.howes@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6011

Tristan Simons

Projects - Intyalheme

Tristan Simons

Projects - Intyalheme

tristan.simons@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6010

Andrea Johnston

Projects - Sustainability

Andrea Johnston

Projects - Sustainability

andrea.johnston@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6041

Nina Kolder

Programs

Kate Pacis

Administration & CEO Support

Kate Pacis

Administration & CEO Support

kate.pacis@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6009

Kathy Palmer

Administration & Reception

Kathy Palmer

Administration & Reception

kathy.palmer@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6000