Who we are

Contact Us

Kate Pacis

Executive Assistant to CEO & Corporate Services

Kate Pacis

Executive Assistant to CEO & Corporate Services

kate.pacis@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6009

Jeanette Elliot

Corporate Services Manager

Jeanette Elliot

Corporate Services Manager

jeanette.elliot@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6018

Cedrick Pacis

Corporate Services Officer

Cedrick Pacis

Corporate Services Officer

cedrick.pacis@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6000

Tracy Jones

Strategic Communications Manager

Tracy Jones

Strategic Communications Manager

tracy.jones@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6024

Nina Kolder

Business Development Manager

Nina Kolder

Business Development Manager

nina.kolder@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6019

Michael Liddle

Consultant - Codes 4 Life

Michael Liddle

Consultant - Codes 4 Life

michael.liddle@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6028

Hannah Farrow

Project Manager - Intyalheme Centre for Future Energy

Hannah Farrow

Project Manager - Intyalheme Centre for Future Energy

hannah.farrow@dka.com.au

Andrea Johnston

Communications Officer - Intyalheme Centre for Future Energy

Andrea Johnston

Communications Officer - Intyalheme Centre for Future Energy

andrea.johnston@dka.com.au

0456 807 119

Jamie Toyne

Program Director / Business Coach

Jamie Toyne

Program Director / Business Coach

jamie.toyne@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6040