Who we are

Contact Us

Dr Dan Tyson

CEO

Kate Pacis

Executive Assistant to CEO & Corporate Services

Kate Pacis

Executive Assistant to CEO & Corporate Services

kate.pacis@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6009

Michael Liddle

Manager - Codes 4 Life

Michael Liddle

Manager - Codes 4 Life

michael.liddle@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6028

Hannah Farrow

Project Manager - Intyalheme Centre for Future Energy

Hannah Farrow

Project Manager - Intyalheme Centre for Future Energy

hannah.farrow@dka.com.au

Andrea Johnston

Communications Officer - Intyalheme Centre for Future Energy

Andrea Johnston

Communications Officer - Intyalheme Centre for Future Energy

andrea.johnston@dka.com.au

0456 807 119

Tracy Jones

Stakeholder Engagement and Communications Officer

Tracy Jones

Stakeholder Engagement and Communications Officer

tracy.jones@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6024

Jeanette Elliot

Corporate Services Manager

Jeanette Elliot

Corporate Services Manager

jeanette.elliot@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6018

Nina Kolder

Program Manager

Nina Kolder

Program Manager

nina.kolder@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6019

Wayne Scrutton

Project Officer - Codes 4 Life

Wayne Scrutton

Project Officer - Codes 4 Life

wayne.scrutton@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6013

Jamie Toyne

Economic Development Manager

Jamie Toyne

Economic Development Manager

jamie.toyne@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6040