Who we are

Contact Us

Dr Dan Tyson

CEO

Kate Pacis

Executive Assistant to CEO & Corporate Services

Kate Pacis

Executive Assistant to CEO & Corporate Services

kate.pacis@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6009

Glenn Marshall

General Manager - Intyalheme Centre for Future Energy

Glenn Marshall

General Manager - Intyalheme Centre for Future Energy

glenn.marshall@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6040

Michael Liddle

Manager - Codes 4 Life

Michael Liddle

Manager - Codes 4 Life

michael.liddle@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6028

Jeanette Elliot

Corporate Services Manager

Jeanette Elliot

Corporate Services Manager

jeanette.elliot@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6018

Georgia Zadow

Strategy & Innovation Manager

Georgia Zadow

Strategy & Innovation Manager

georgia.zadow@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6011

Tracy Jones

Stakeholder Engagement and Communications Officer

Tracy Jones

Stakeholder Engagement and Communications Officer

tracy.jones@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6024

Tristan Simons

Project Officer - Intyalheme Centre for Future Energy

Tristan Simons

Project Officer - Intyalheme Centre for Future Energy

tristan.simons@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6010

Andrea Johnston

Communications Officer - Intyalheme Centre for Future Energy

Andrea Johnston

Communications Officer - Intyalheme Centre for Future Energy

andrea.johnston@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6041

Wayne Scrutton

Cultural Programs

Wayne Scrutton

Cultural Programs

wayne.scrutton@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6013

Nina Kolder

Program Manager

Nina Kolder

Program Manager

nina.kolder@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6019