Our team

Lauren Ganley

CEO

Toni Saunders

Office Manager

Toni Saunders

Office Manager

toni.saunders@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6024

Michael Liddle

Program Manager

Michael Liddle

Program Manager

michael.liddle@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6028

Sara Johnston

GM Intyalheme

Dr. Melodie Bat

GM Strategy & Innovation

Dr. Melodie Bat

GM Strategy & Innovation

melodie.bat@dka.com

(08) 8958 6018

Jodie Summers

GM Corporate Services

Jodie Summers

GM Corporate Services

jodie.summers@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6011

Rebecca Glen

Program Manager

Rebecca Glen

Program Manager

rebecca.glen@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6009

Nick Esser

Communications - Intyalheme

Nick Esser

Communications - Intyalheme

nick.esser@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6041

Anna Skidmore

Communications - DKA

Anna Skidmore

Communications - DKA

anna.skidmore@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6017

Claire Bailey

Senior Business Officer

Claire Bailey

Senior Business Officer

claire.bailey@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6013

Tristan Simons

Project Officer - Intyalheme

Tristan Simons

Project Officer - Intyalheme

tristan.simons@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6010

Nina Kolder

Project Officer - DKA

Nina Kolder

Project Officer - DKA

nina.kolder@dka.com.au

(08) 8959 6019